A beloved called Yellow Lime

My Big Sista came back with smells of other dogs and a bag of .. mmm.. I smelled mango & orange! And got food for me?

I followed her walk to the door and my front paws stepped on the house. She looked back at me and said, “Out.”

I stayed there and waited. I amazed myself sometimes. For being so obedient. πŸ˜‰

When she didn’t come out, I lied down beside the gate and chewed on my purple tug rag. It’s the only toy I have left since the red-blue tug rag was gone. Big Brotha gave me the red-blue toy while the purple toy was given by Big Brotha’s gurlfriend. Big Sista had thrown the realllllllly ancient & dirty & torn red-blue toy away already. I didn’t play much with it anyway since I had a better purple toy. But now, it’s time for a new toy!

The chain is too hard to chew but one can only imagine playing with the Invisible Friend so much. *growl*

Later, she came back! I looked up, pretending to be bored.

Then she juggled a tennis ball behind the gate. I got up. Ok, Big Sista, you have my utmost attention! πŸ˜€

She threw out the tennis ball and I chased after it!

I got a tennis ball! My new toy!

Oooh, this is very good to bite! It’s bright! It’s bouncy! I name it Yellow Lime.

*pant pant* I chase the ball, very good!

Don’t take my ball away! *bark*

Leave a Reply

