The Yellow Lime spinned out again

Good doggie here!

This Yellow Lime is very tricky!

It always go out of the house!

Sometimes people standing outside kick the ball back to me but just now, nobody noticed it had gone out…

I lied on the floor, staring at it.

Then my Big Sista peered her head out, “Where’s your ball?”

She looked, looked and then came out.

I looked at the ball outside.

“Oiyo..”

She retreived house key, I heard the jangling. πŸ˜€ It was a sign for going out!

When she opened the door, she didn’t go out to take the ball for me so I dashed out and grabbed it tightly in my mouth. Then I hurriedly dashed back inside home.

See, I was so good to my Big Sista. I didn’t run to other people’s house. πŸ˜‰ For this, I got Big Sista’s ruffling my fur on my head.

Leave a Reply

