Giggler hard rubber toy

Big Sista bought a Big Giggler hard rubber, bouncing dog toy that laughs (phew, such a long description for a ball) from JW Pet Company for me last week. Although she didn’t tell me, I thought she thought I had been barking so much from nervous energy. So she thought of exhausting me by playing with this ball till I drop at night. Then I would sleep at night instead of barking at passing dogs, strangers & cats.


Amazon – JW Pet Company Giggler Ball Hard Rubber (Assorted Colors) (3″ diameter)

It was in bright red colour, not blue like the picture above. I couldn’t bite it at first but after a few attempts, I managed to bite it and carry it around. It was too big for my mouth. So mostly, I push it around..

Price: RM19.90 @ PetsMore

Leave a Reply

