Walking at midnight

I don’t know why this human and dog walk in the middle of the night – just a few minutes ago!

Everyone knows we dogs can’t stand another dog walking by while we are inside home. That’s why we bark.

So my family complained I make a lot of noises in the middle of the night! It’s NOT my fault! Who so clever take the dog out walk when others are sleeping? Vampire Dog ar?! Grrrrr..

I bark and I get sprayed by water.

Now I can’t bark because Big Sista put the muzzle, albeit a loose one 😦 on me – I barked again because that darn dog passed by again.

Leave a Reply

