Greenies

Big Sista saw these pack of Greenies at PetsMore to clean my teeth and bought a pack after much consideration: to buy the big pack or small pack. In the end, she bought a 4 Regular Greenies (small pack) for testing first, just in case I didn’t eat these.

I had neva eaten such taste before! It looked dark green but unlike the grass at the back where Big Sista always take me for walks.


Greenies

See the Greenies logo is 1 cute dog. But not as cute as me 😉

It’s hard to bite! Luv it! Of course, I always lick it first, then bite it.

After I had finished the small pack, Big Sista bought the large pack. 😀

Oh yeah, shit is also in green colour.

Leave a Reply

