Yoda ET mix breed

I discovered a new breed – a mixup accident between Yoda, the shortie and ET, an alien from another planet. This guy won 2007 World’s Ugliest Dog Contest. I’m surprised he’s not named Yoda ET..

ABC News - 2007 World's Ugliest Dog Contest
ABC News – 2007 World’s Ugliest Dog Contest – Elwood

Elwood’s lucky to have the loving comfort from Quigley who said she rescued Elwood two years ago. “The breeder was going to euthanize him because she thought he was too ugly to sell,” said Quigley.

I’m not qualified to enter this Ugly contest thing but I’m happy for Yoda ET. I mean Elwood. Everyone deserves happiness. Even the ugly.

Besides, beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

Lessie I'm DOWN oredi

Leave a Reply

