Dog for adoption

Got an email fwd and this dog looks a bit like me.

From: susan si <susan7si@hotmail.com>

I hope you get this. Walton is a good boy and needs a home . he doesnot get
along with other dogs. I hope you can put the word out to your friends or
family.
thanks

susan

Walton the dog for adoption

Me prettier! :p

Good boy but doesn’t get along with other dogs? Bad boy!

2 Responses to “Dog for adoption”

  1. Aww.he such a cutie. I wish I cud keep him. 😦 Hope he finds a good home

  2. I read this paragraph fully on the topic of the resemblance of hottest and earlier technologies,
    it’s remarkable article.

Leave a Reply

