Deeepavaliii

(Tamil) Yan na de, ing ga bo reng ge? Oi!

Juz now, got people play fireworks & crackers. I’m not scaredy cat anymore!

*pi blak pi blak eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwuuuuu pak*

*bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark*

Big Sista covered my ears. So sweet of her. But that didn’t stop me from barking. Hahha.

* pak pak pak bang bang bang bang *

Why so noisy arh you?! I’m louder! I’m not afraid of you anymore hah!

*bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark *

*Boom*

Big Sista explained telepathically that such firecrackers have a louder finale.

I also got.

*bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark bark BARK*

Happy Deepavali!

My next door is celebrating it. Oooo eeee.. I hope I get fruit wine cakes! I smelling fried food for days already.. homemade food! I like! *sniff*

One Response to “Deeepavaliii”

  1. Hahaha Lessie, you’re a genius eh…barking louder than the firecrackers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

